Link: MULAG Homepage
Deutsch  English  Français                         Contact  Sitemap  Imprint  Business-conditions  Help  
 Link: Ground Support Equipment / Flughafenfahrzeuge  Link: Roadside Maintenance Equipment / Maehgeraete



We will be pleased to answer your questions about our products, and take care of you from first advice to purchase and after-sales service.

Your sales partners

Our customers have high demands on the performance and the configuration of our products. This results in many detailed questions which are clarified best personally.
 
Our sales team in the division Roadside maintenance equipment is looking forward to your inquiry and will be pleased to be of assistance to you quickly and competently.


Distribution in Germany

Sales director
Martin Foos, phone +49-(0)7804 913-350
E-Mail m.foos@mulag.de

Field office sales region north
Schleswig-Holstein, Lower Saxony, North Rhine-Westphalia

Ralf Adler, phone +49-(0)174-3472551
E-mail r.adler@mulag.de

Field office sales region east
Saxony, Saxony-Anhalt, Thuringia, Brandenburg, Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania  

Olaf Morgalla, phone +49-(0)174-3472552
E-mail o.morgalla@mulag.de

Field office sales region south
Bavaria

Peter Hofmann, phone +49-(0)174-3472555
E-mail p.hofmann@mulag.de

Field office sales region west
Baden-Wuerttemberg, Saarland, Hesse, Rhineland-Palatinate

Ralf Sander, phone +49-(0)174-3472554
E-mail r.sander@mulag.de




Head of sales office
Manfred Schmiederer, phone +49-(0)78 04 - 913 -155
E-mail m.schmiederer@mulag.de 

Sales office
Sabrina J├Ąger, phone +49-(0)78 04 - 913 - 154
E-mail s.jaeger@mulag.de 


Sales office
Christian Huber, phone +49-(0)78 04 - 913 -156
E-mail c.huber@mulag.de 

Sales office
Carole Sauvage, phone +49-(0)78 04 - 913 - 157
E-mail c.sauvage@mulag.de 

Fax sales roadside maintenance
+49-(0)78 04 - 913 -163